2016 Teams Have Been Chosen:

AC Flora

Academic Magnet

Ashley Ridge

Bishop England



Cardinal Newman




Dutch Fork


Fort Dorchester

Fort Mill


Hilton Head


JL Mann



Nation Ford


River Bluff


Spring Valley

St. Joseph's


TL Hanna

Wade Hampton (G)


West Ashley

White Knoll


Thanks to all of the teams who attended the 2015 Taco Bell Viking Cup!  


Final standings, as determined by the inclement weather points system:

1. Wando (undefeated and no goals allowed)

2. West Ashley (2-0-1 record)

3. Academic Magnet (1-0-2 record)

4. Fort Mill (0-0-3 record)


ASHLEY NICOLE DENT SENIOR MVP MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP ($1,000) is Emma Coen, Senior Midfielder from Academic Magnet! Congratulations, Emma!


2015 Taco Bell Viking Cup

All-Tournament Team

Hannah Betfort, Wando High School, Sophomore, Forward
Katie Leen, Wando High School, Senior, Midfielder
Raymara Barreto, Wando High School, Senior, Defender
Ellen Hayes, Wando High School, Junior, Midfielder
Carson Carroll, West Ashley High School, Senior, Defender
Kiley Church, West Ashley High School, Senior, Midfielder
Mary Shirley, West Ashley High School, Senior, Midfielder
Emma Coen, Academic Magnet High School, Senior, Midfielder
Becca Bosch, Academic Magnet High School, Senior, Midfielder
Kayla Deitz, Fort Mill High School, Sophomore, Defender
Emily Ambrose, Fort Mill High School, Freshman, Goalkeeper
Allie Cardew, Dorman High School, Junior, Midfielder
Anna Mobley,Greenville High School, Senior, Defender 
Caroline Sumwalt, Northwestern High School, Senior, Midfielder
Renee Guion, Mauldin High School, Freshman, Defender
Alli Glenn, River Bluff High School, Junior, Outside Back
Maddy Goodman, Lexington High School, Junior, Back
Sydney Mitchell, Irmo High School, Sophomore, Defender
Minnie Parker, TL Hanna High School, Senior, Midfielder
Rebecca Johnston, Hilton Head High School, Senior, Midfielder 
Sierra Hartman, Clover High School, Senior, Defender.
Hayley Younginer, Dutch Fork High School, Senior, Midfielder.
Hannah Cowan, Blythewood High School, Senior, Goalkeeper
Logan Strange, Wade Hampton High School, Senior, Midfielder
AJ Gilmore, Brookland Cayce High School, Junior, Defender\Midfielder
Brionna Mack, Swansea High School, Sophomore, Defender
Anslee Bell, Ashley Ridge High School, Freshman, Center Back
Eleni Georgopoulos, JL Mann High School, Senior, Defender
Heather Turner, Airport High School, Freshman, Defender
Jordan Dawsey, Chapin High School, Junior, Defender.
Ashley Edmunds, Spring Valley High School, Senior, Midfielder
Courtney Wells, Nation Ford High School, Sophomore, Defender
Jessica Schifer, South Aiken High School, Senior, Forward
Natalie Royaards, Eastside High School, Junior, Forward
Alexandra Wain, Bishop England High School, Junior, Midfielder
Allie Crossland, AC Flora High School, Junior, Forward
Brianne Marshall, White Knoll High School, Sophomore, Goalkeeper
Regan Fosmire, Cardinal Newman High School, Freshman, Midfielder
Janie Braun, Riverside High School, Senior, Defender






Congratulations to Wando, our 2015 Taco Bell Viking Cup winner!